"Your success is our success."

ApertaMente formally collaborates with Foreign Research Institutes and, in particular, with:

artis-logo

Strategy Routes
www.strategyroutes.com
Germany (Dr. Susanne Remberg)
Freiligrathring 1
40878 Ratingen
susanne.remberg@strategyroutes.com
Phone: +49 178 4586917

USA/UK (Dr. Simon Nelson)
Meadow Cottage – 11 Duck street
Elton – Cambridgeshire PE8 6RQ
simon.nelson@strategyroutes.com
Phone: +44 798 3528144

Aspiration Avenue 
www.aspirationavenue.com
Japan (Makoto Kataoka)
Reknow Kojimachi 2-10-3,
Kojimachi Chiyoda – ku
Tokyo Japan
info@aspirationavenue.com
Phone: +81 3 68693346

Punto de Fuga
www.puntodefuga.es
Spain (Gisela Alvarez, Laura Torrebadell)
Roger de Lluria, 82-3°, 1a 08009
Barcelona Spain
gisela.alvarez@puntodefuga.es
laura.torrebadell@puntodefuga.es
Phone: +34 934761494

SODA International Market Research
www.soda-imr.com
Poland (Szczepan Swietoniowski, Lukasz Drzazga)
ul. Łucka 7/9, 00-842 Warsaw
szczepan@soda-imr.com
lukasz@soda-imr.com
Phone: (+48)223896515; (+48)223895050

DC DatosClaros
www.datosclaros.com
Argentina (Santiago Kahane)
Conde 2024 1ºB. C1428DAF. Ciudad de Buenos Aires.
santiagok@datosclaros.com
Phone: +54 11 4107-4107/ +54 911 5859-0444

flyfrog
www.flyfrog.com
Brazil (Rodrigo Toni)
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1234, cj 156, CEP 01451-001. São Paulo, SP, Brazil
rodrigotoni@flyfrog.com
Phone: +55 11 3031 3151

Cyble Marketing
www.cyble.com
France (Fouad Bitar, Didier Laurens)
10, rue de Nancy, 75010 Paris
f.bitar@cyble.com
didierlaurans@cyble.com
Phone: +33 (0)1.43.38.78.78

Peak Answers Ltd
www.peakanswers.co.uk
Mr. Dave Laybourne
Suite B, 2nd Floor Grosvenor House
St Thomas’ Place Stockport
SK1 3TZ
dlaybourne@peakanswers.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)161 4766655

ApertaMente is also part of Alta Probabilità, a network of companies within which there are, among others, companies that deal with software and App development, digital marketing, Euro projects development, quality certification, training, sensory analysis etc.

ApertaMente is then member of Club dell’Innovazione, a network on innovation themes and solutions for Companies
clubinnovazione.net



« back
2013 © Apertamente S.r.l., via Palestro 5B, 20900 Monza (M-B), Italy; tel./phone +39/(0)392914365-66
fax +39/(0)392914366, partita IVA (VAT number) 07113250968, e-mail e.donofrio@apertamentericerche.it